Kind Of Embarrassing…

As if I didn’t have enough to do, I kind of wanted a new project. I love this blog, but I guess the problem is that I am having trouble staying “on theme”.

I’m not giving up this blog! Don’t worry! But I do want something different, something of a different topic…

On that note, I am kind of embarrassed, but I started a fashion blog. I am no fashion expert, but it just seems like a fun path to take… just to mix things up a bit.

Go check it out! Add it to your reader! Make me feel like less of a nerd for having it in the first place!

It is still under construction, but you can get the gist…

Okay, now stop laughing at my nerdiness! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Kind Of Embarrassing…

  1. I LOVE the new blog! There’s some super cute stuff on there! I wish I could buy it all, but I suffer from the Celeste budget, or perpetually empty wallet syndrome as some call it. Sister, you’re awesome for taking on all of these things but making sure that you love everything that you’re doing. Can’t wait to keep checking on the new blog! 🙂

  2. Totes not embarrassing! I LOVE fashion blogs. And if you saw the way I dress you’d be like, really? You follow fashion? lol 🙂 And you should never apologize for being nerdy. Nerdy chicks rule!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

